21th WCA First Annual Conference 11th WCA World Annual Conference
WCA IATA
WCA Conference Week 2019
IATA
Strategic Partner

Regional Service Centers

China
31.185711,121.441329
Room503, Building B, Guangqi Cultural Plaza,
No.2899A Xietu Road, Xuhui District
Shanghai 200030 China
Phone : +86 21 6487 9050
Fax: +86 21 6487 9071

Contact:
Name :Mr. Damin Wang , Vice President - China
Email : dwang@wcaworld.com Mobile :+86 159 2166 2716
Europe
52.340261,4.873983
Strawinskylaan 1201
World Trade Center - Tower A - Level 12
Amsterdam 1077 XX The Netherlands
Phone : +31 203 338 370,+31 203 338 373
Fax: +31 203 338 375

Contact:
Name :Ms. Monica Tappi Van Velthoven , Vice President - Europe
Email : monica@wcaworld.com Mobile :+31 655 544 690
Name :Mr. Randy Van Velthoven , Regional Manager - Europe
Email : randy@wcaworld.com Mobile :+31 631 799 830
Asia-Pacific
13.724569,100.584309
29 Bangkok Business Center, 21st Floor,
Sukhumvit 63 Road, Klongton-nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Phone : +66 2 726 9060 - 69
Fax: +66 2 726 9070

Contact:
Name :Mr. Victor Gomez , General Manager - Asia Pacific & WCA Vendors
Email : victor@wcaworld.com Mobile :+66 84 664 9631
ISC
19.110748,72.917728
Dheeraj Kawal Bldg, 6th Floor,
LBS Marg, Vikhroli west, Next to HP petrol pump
Mumbai 400 079 India
Phone : + 91 22 6826 1919
Fax: + 91 22 6826 1918

Contact:
Name :Mrs. Rita Ramojela , Regional Manager - India
Email : rramojela@wcaworld.com Mobile :+91 845 4844 289
Name :Mr. Charan Sharma , Regional Manager - India
Email : csharma@wcaworld.com Mobile :+91 981 834 3738
East Africa
-4.0488563,39.6864358
Rainbow Estate Nyali BP Plazza, Umoja Road
P.O. Box 43368-80100
Mombasa Kenya
Phone : +254 737 001 097

Contact:
Name :Mr. Peter O. Kenani , Regional Manager, East Africa
Email : pkenani@wcaworld.com Mobile :+254 737 001 097
West Africa
5.550000,-0.200000
Riviera Bounoumin
Cite Laurier 6, Residence # 93
Abidjan Cote D' Ivoire
Phone : +225 45 84 34 84

Contact:
Name :Mr. Charles Goli , General Manager - Africa
Email : charles@wcaworld.com Mobile :+225 45 84 34 84
The Americas
26.126146,-80.331399
3195 North Powerline Road,
Suite 103
Pompano Beach, FL 33069 USA
Phone : +1 954 973 5537, +1 954 973 5564, Toll Free: 1 866 280 0494
Fax: +1 954 366 5335

Contact:
Name :Mr. Mark Mairowitz , Executive Vice President - Latin America
Email : mark@wcaworld.com Mobile :+1 702 378 9718
Name :Mr. Matthew West , Regional Director - North America
Email : mwest@wcaworld.com Mobile :+1 702 757 8620
CIS, Black Sea and Near East
40.995255,28.82388
Cobancesme Sanayi Cd. NishIstanbul B Blok D: 52
34196 BahÇelievler
Istanbul Turkey
Phone : +90 212 603 6474
Fax: +31 203 338 375

Contact:
Name :Ms. Simge Erdag , Regional Manager - CIS, Black Sea and Near East
Email : simge@wcaworld.com Mobile :+90 532 420 2715
Middle East
25.2618781,55.3705105
DAFZA (Dubai Airport Free Zone)
Building 7WA - Office G42, PO Box 371937
Dubai 371937 UAE
Phone : +971 4 253 3670

Contact:
Name :Mr. Chris Dunn , Regional Manager - Middle East
Email : chris@wcaworld.com Mobile :+971-4-253 3670, +971 50 229 8691
All World Shipping
27.949879,-82.537250
550 North Reo Street, Suite 300
Tampa, Florida 33609 USA
Phone : +1 813 637 9100
Fax: +1 813 315 7577
WCA AFFILIATED NETWORKS
AIRLINE PARTNERS
MEDIA PARTNERS
MEMBER OF